WHoopDirt.com NCAA D1 Coach of the Year Nominees presented by Pivot Analysis

Congratulations to the following sixteen coaches who captured WHoopDirt.com NCAA D1 Coach of the Week Awards during the 2019-20 college basketball season. These coaches are all eligible to receive the inaugural WHoopDirt.com NCAA D1 Coach of the Year Award presented by Pivot Analysis which will be announced next week.

Week 1 Dawn Staley – University of South Carolina

Week 2 Dawn Plitzuweit – University of South Dakota

Week 3 Karl Smesko – Florida Gulf Coast University

Week 4 Bethann Shapiro Ord – Binghamton University

Week 5 Gary Blair – Texas A&M University

Week 6 Karen Alston – University of Texas

Week 7 Rebecca Tillett – Longwood University

Week 8 Quentin Hillsman – Syracuse University

Week 9 Kim Mulkey – Baylor University

Week 10 Kelly Graves – University of Oregon

Week 11 Brenda Frese – University of Maryland

Week 12 Raegan Pebley – TCU

Week 13 Heather Oesterle – Central Michigan University

Week 14 Jaida Williams – Coastal Carolina University

Week 15 Denise Dillon – Drexel University

Week 16 Carla Berube – Princeton University

Pivot Analysis is the market leader in college basketball advanced stat generation and visualization. Their products make it easy to identify optimal lineup rotations, scout an opponent’s strengths and weaknesses, evaluate a player’s impact on the team, and identify prospects for the next level. Visit us at www.pivotanalysis.com to learn more about how our tools can be used to save you time and effort.

WHoopDirt.com is the largest website in the country dedicated specifically to women’s college basketball coaching news, jobs, and rumors at all levels. WHoopDirt.com brings a unique insider perspective to the world of college basketball coaching – it was founded by college coaches as a way to help the college basketball community stay informed of what is going on in the coaching profession.

Tagged with: